Out of the Forest and Into the Clearing

I feel like I’ve finally busted out of my slump. I finished up two stories earlier this week and feel pretty good about them. I’ve polished one up and sent it out for publication. And I’m confident the story will get published, I just need to find the right market for it.  I’m going to be working on the second story and getting it out shortly and hopefully use this momentum to push forward into more uncharted territory.

Now I just have to pull away from the short stories and get back in novel mode. *Fingers Crossed*

Leave a Reply

